Rainier Square/Rainier Tower

Rainier TowerBuilding Information
1301 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3020
Seattle, WA 98101
206-582-3914

RSQManagement@WrightRunstad.com

Building Hours
Rainier Square is open 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. on weekends.

Rainier Tower is open 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. The tower is closed on weekends, as well as most major holidays.

Meet Our Team

Rainier Square/Rainier Tower is managed by a highly professional staff:

Gayle Powell - General Manager
GPowell@WrightRunstad.com
Forest Faulkner - Senior Building EngineerFFaulkner@WrightRunstad.com
Ronni Whetsell - Assistant Property Manager
RWhetsell@WrightRunstad.com
Daren Greene - Chief Engineer
DGreene@WrightRunstad.com
Max Zschirnt - Building Engineer
MZschirnt@WrightRunstad.com
Dustin Rader - Junior Building Engineer
DRader@WrightRunstad.com
Ivonne Reyes - Property Administrator
IReyes@WrightRunstad.com

Services
Our on-site Property Management team is available 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday or anytime a building emergency occurs. Call us at 206-582-3914 to request maintenance and janitorial services or to inquire about leasing opportunities.

Safety
Our Property Management team has developed a variety of plans and measures for your safety in case of fire, earthquake or other possible threat. To find out what to do in case of an emergency, contact the Property Management office at 206-582-3914 to request a copy of the Emergency Response Manual or click on the link below for a copy of the Tenant Handbook.

Security
Rainier Tower and Rainier Square employs an on-site 24-hour security team to ensure the safety of people and property.

Contact Security directly at 206-582-3933 to report suspicious activity or to request assistance.

Links
Click here for the Online Work Order System.
Note: Online Work Order System requires authentication. Call the Property Management office for initial account setup.

Click here for the Tenant Handbook.

Feedback
Let us know how we are doing and if you have any comments or suggestions.