Bellevue Distribution Center

Bellevue Distribution CenterBuilding Information
1227 124th Avenue NE, #101
Bellevue, WA 98005
425-453-5011

1201mgmt@WrightRunstad.com

Meet Our Team

Bellevue Distribution Center is managed by a highly professional staff:

AC/R Services Wright Runstad & Company
Dave Parmley
Dave@MyACR.net
Jeff Myrter - General Manager
JMyrter@WrightRunstad.com
Karen Milburn
Karen@MyACR.net
Jeff Kasowski - Senior Chief Engineer
JKasowski@WrightRunstad.com

Crystal Gamon - Property Manager
CGamon@WrightRunstad.com

Marc Busch - Property Accountant
mbusch@WrightRunstad.com

Services

Our on-site Property Management team, AC/R Services, is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The main office is open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday or anytime a building emergency occurs. Call us at 425-453-5011 to request assistance or report an emergency.

Safety

Our Property Management team has developed a variety of plans and measures for your safety in case of fire, earthquake or other possible threat. To find out what to do in case of an emergency, please review the Wright Runstad & Company Tenant Emergency Response Manual and the AC/R Services Bellevue Distribution Emergency Action Plan via the links below.

Security

Call the 24/7 Engineer phone at 206-409-1510 to report suspicious activity or to request assistance.

Links

Click here for the Online Work Order System.
Note: Online Work Order System requires authentication. Call the Property Management office for initial account setup.

Click here for Wright Runstad & Company Tenant Emergency Preparedness.

Feedback
Let us know how we are doing and if you have any comments or suggestions.