1500 Jefferson

1500 JeffersonBuilding Information
1500 Jefferson Street SE
Olympia, WA 98501
360-359-4790

Mailing address:
PO Box 2487
Olympia, WA 98507

1500mgmt@WrightRunstad.com

Building Hours
The building is open 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

The building is closed on weekends, as well as most major holidays.

Meet Our Team

1500 Jefferson is managed by a highly professional staff:

Gayle Powell - General Manager
GPowell@WrightRunstad.com
Aaron Atkins - Chief Engineer
AAtkins@WrightRunstad.com
Tohni Rainwater - Assistant Property Manager
TRainwater@WrightRunstad.com
Julio Salazar - Senior Engineer
JSalazar@WrightRunstad.com
Tim Whittier - Property Administrator
TWhittier@WrightRunstad.com
Andrew Quantz - Junior Building Engineer
AQuantz@WrightRunstad.com
Nima Lama - Property Accountant
NLama@WrightRunstad.com

 

Services

Our on-site Property Management team is available 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Friday or any time a building emergency occurs. Call us at 360-359-4790 to request maintenance and janitorial services.

Safety

Our Property Management team has developed a variety of plans and measures for your safety in case of fire, earthquake or other possible threat.  To find out what to do in case of an emergency, contact the Property Management office at 360-359-4790 to request a copy of the Emergency Response Manual or the Tenant Handbook.

Security

Security is on-site from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday through Friday to ensure the safety of people and property. Mobile patrols check the building during non-business hours.

Contact Property Management at 360-359-4790 to report suspicious activity or to request assistance.

Links

Click here for the Online Work Order System.
Note: Online Work Order System requires authentication. Call the Property Management office for initial account setup.

Feedback
Let us know how we are doing and if you have any comments or suggestions.